Stephen Reid

I'm studying tarot by drawing cards from time to time and writing about them here.

number major arcana swords wands cups pentacles
zero 0
ace i
two ii
three iii
four iv
five v
six vi
seven vii
eight viii
nine ix
ten x
page/eleven xi
knight/twelve xii
queen/thirteen xiii
king/fourteen xiv
fifteen xv
sixteen xvi
seventeen xvii
eighteen xviii
nineteen xix
twenty xx
twenty one xxi
View source Airtable Github